You are here: Home - Contact

Minsk

Office А:
20 Koltsevaya str.
223043 Tsnyanka, Minsk region

Office B:
9 Napoleona Ordy str., Off 106
220045 Minsk

Project group:
17 Lopatina str.,
220125 Kopische, Minsk region


Reception:+375 17 517 65 65, +375 17 517 83 83

Fax:+375 17 517 59 59

E-mail: mail@tedol.by


Departments:
Project department :
+37517 235 21 31 (phone/fax) psd@tedol
Distribution department :
+375 29 680 69 03 market@tedol.by
Installation department :
+37517 517 60 26 service@tedol.by
Supply devision :
+37517 517 60 24 mts@tedol.by
Technical engineering department:
+37517 517 60 28 pto@tedol.by
Staff department :
+37517 517 60 23 ok@tedol.by
Video surveillance and dispatching department :
+375 17 517 60 29 video@tedol.by
Service department :
+37517 517 60 22 baturo@tedol.by


Dispatch :
+37529 670 13 22
Emergency Service :
+37529 621 01 45

Gomel

Address:
246007 Gomel, Fedyuninskogo st., 11a, office 207

Phone:
+(375 232) 26-78-80
+(375 29) 644-69-22

Fax
+(375 232) 26-78-54

E-mail:
gomel@tedol.by

Mogilev

Address:
212030 Mogilev, prosp. Mira 73, office 402

Phone:

+(375 44) 710-81-95

E-mail:
mogilev@tedol.by

Brest

Address:
224013, Brest, Shevchenko boulevard, 6

Phone:

+375(44) 731-64-44

E-mail:
brest@tedol.by

Vitebsk

Address:
210033, Vitebsk, prosp. Frunze, 81/33a, office 617

Phone:

+375 29-345 08 42
+375 29-883 08 88
+375 33-345 00 31

E-mail:
vitebsk@tedol.by

storage № 1: Minsk, Sharangovicha str., 19

storage № 2: Minsk, Masukovschina str., 2/3